Call Now! (904) 382-2708

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.69

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/09/2013 | Author: Kristen M., Jacksonville, FL

Comments: Called with a last minute project and a tight schedule that was accommodated and very much appreciated as we only have one bathroom! All workers involved were polite, professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable. I was kept updated frequently throughout the whole process! I felt the outcome was exceptional! It was a bit pricey overall, but in looking over my very detailed invoice (awesome!) I see it was mainly the drywall contractor they had come in that ran up the overall cost, not the plumbing work! I will be calling again for any needs I have!

Review Date: 07/09/2013 | Author: Rosie C., Saint Augustine, FL

Comments: I have finally found a plumber I will call on whenever I need one. Mr Kelly was prompt,honest and easy to work with. He cares about his customer. He is out to make a living not a killing. I rated him a solid 5 out of 5 stars

Review Date: 06/22/2013 | Author: Ferdinand F., Jacksonville, FL

Comments: Ryan and his partner came to our house on a Saturday night because of an emergent water leak. They were both knowledgable and very polite. They cleaned up after themselves and were very helpful. I am glad to have found hard working, reasonably priced plumber.

Review Date: 05/28/2013 | Author: Terry C., Saint Augustine, FL

Comments: Very nice person and fast and efficient.

Review Date: 05/01/2013 | Author: Jon M., Ponte Vedra, FL

Comments: Kelley's was exceptional. Prompt and curtious service are rare these days and they certainly showed us that there are still good and quality companies out there. We appreciate the timely manner and courteous service. I have added Kelley's to my small list of businesses to call in the time of need. Thank you for everything!!!!

Review Date: 03/21/2013 | Author: Richard L., Jacksonville, FL

Comments: Ryan and his helpers were knowlegable, friendly, and very prompt. They kept the work area clean and completed the job fast. The price was reasonable and I would definitely call him again for any plumbing concerns I might have.

Review Date: 03/19/2013 | Author: Dan W., Saint Augustine, FL

Comments: Ryan was very professional, knowledgeable and actually early to the job! He explained what he was doing so that I could easily understand everything. We will definitely call on him again and recommend his name be added to our neighborhood association "vendor list".

Review Date: 03/09/2013 | Author: George E., Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

Comments: Pleasant & professional. Left my home Immaculate. Would definitely use again.

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Kimberly S., Middleburg, FL

Comments: The service was performed in a timely manner at the cost that was quoted. Thank you

Review Date: 07/03/2012 | Author: Jun A., Saint Augustine, FL

Comments: Communicates well and able to arrange a service schedule at my convenience. The quality of work is commendable. Price was reasonable with no hidden costs. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 06/20/2012 | Author: Elizabeth R., Elkton, FL

Comments: Ryan and his helpers arrived on time, listened to my concerns and did a great job repairing an outside faucet and installing a bathroom faucet.

Review Date: 06/13/2012 | Author: Natasha L., Jacksonville, FL

Comments: Very friendly and prompt! Awesome!

Review Date: 06/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Jacksonville, FL

Comments: He was very friendly and came out same day to fix my problem.

Review Date: 05/29/2012 | Author: M. D., Fernandina Beach, FL

Comments: Very efficent.

Review Date: 05/08/2012 | Author: Raymond A., Elkton, FL

Comments: wwaiing for 1 part

Review Date: 12/15/2011 | Author: Pam B., Jacksonville, FL

Comments: Great job!

Review Date: 11/13/2011 | Author: Stacey B., Jacksonville, FL

Comments: Very prompt and completed the job quickly

Review Date: 04/07/2011 | Author: Anita P., Jacksonville, FL

Comments: Michael was friendly, prompt, courteous, economical, and did a good job. I will hire him again when I need additional plumbing work.